Wike swears in 15 new special advisers on Boxing Day

Wike swears in 15 new special advisers on Boxing Day

Saturday, December 26, 2015 1:42 pm

Governor Nyesom Wike

Governor Nyesom Wike

Okafor Ofiebor/Port Harcourt

Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Ezenwo Wike, today swor in another batch of 15 special advisers in Government House today after approving their appointments.

The Special Advisers include:Fred Ateng , Emmanuel Ekperikpo, Barrister Otonye Briggs, Andy Nwanjokwu, G. Ejimo Nwanyanwu and Victor Dennis Ekaro,

Others are: Dr. Ben E.N. Trioru -Otuya,Dr Scott Bernard Aapilla,. Barrister Jones Ogbonda,Mr Bereni Ben Irisofe, Barrister George Ariolu, Barrister Emma Nwutche, Mr John Nwachukwu,
Mr Deinma Iyalla and Mr. Opakrite Jackreech

A statement issued earlier by Simeon Nwakaudu, Special Assistant to the Rivers State Governor on Electronic Media, informed that the new Special Advisers would be sworn-in by the governor on Saturday, 26th December, 2015 by 11am at the Executive Council Chamber of the government house, Port Harcourt.

Join The Conversation

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

These Might Interest You...